FRESH VIEWS
HOPE UNLIMITED's
FREE MINI EZINE


FRESH VIEWS MINI E-ZINE

Oops

Thanks to those of you who let me know there is no February 27. Of course, I meant to say the telegathering is on Thursday, January 27 at 12:00 Here's how it should have read:

INVITATION
Please join me for a 45-minute telegathering to explore the issues of birth and death more deeply. Call Thursday, January 27 at noon Eastern (11:00 a.m. Central, 10:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. Pacific) 1-218-862-1300 PIN 276583. No need to register….just call at that time!
Enter Text

Sharon Eakes | 720 Maple Lane | Sewickley, PA 15143

Fresh Views E-zine Index

HOPE UNLIMITED, LLC
720 Maple Lane, Sewickley, PA 15143
TOLL-FREE: 1(888) 769-3494
FAX: (412) 741-2159
Email: hope@hopellc.com

1999-2000 HOPE UNLIMITED, LLC